Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 10 Release Date

Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 10: Release Date, Cast, Plotline, & All Latest Updates!!!

Hey Guys, How are you all doing? Hope all is well. Team infography official is back with another article full of information which will be sufficient for you all to get to know everything about. This article deals with Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 10 which is all set to be released on the mentioned date below. Read the article till the end to know more about Hometown Cha Cha Cha and its spoilers, release date, recaps, and what not. So let’s start!

Episode 10 of Hometown Cha Cha Cha is constructed to give fans numerous emotional scenes at the time when the central character ultimately confess their emotions and feelings for each other. It has been revealed in the latest episode that how Ji Seong Hyeon (Lee Sang Yi) and Hong Du Sik (Kim Seon Ho) formulated their sentimental feelings for Yoon Hye Jin (Shin Min Ah).
So what can fans expect from the forthcoming episodes of their favourite Hometown Cha Cha Cha? Will Hye Jin finally choose between Du Sik and Seong Hyeon? Read further to know more details about the forthcoming episodes.

Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 10 Release Date:

Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 10 was premiered on Sunday, September 26, 202, at 9:00 p.m. KST on tvN. International viewers can watch the new upcoming episodes via Netflix, as they will also be published on online streaming platforms a few minutes after they are broadcast on local South Korean television stations.

Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 10 Release Date
Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 10

Schedules Of Release For Episode 10:

1. Australia Time: 11:30 PM ACST
2. British Time: 3 PM BST
3. Central Time: 9 AM CDT
4. Eastern Time: 10 AM EDT
5. European Time: 4 PM CEST
6. India Time: 7: 30 PM IST
7. Japan Time: 11 PM JST
8. Pacific Time: 7 AM PDT

Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha Episode 10 Spoilers and Predictions:

The official trailer for Hometown Cha Cha Cha episode 10 shows Seong Hyeon expressing his true feelings for Hye Jin. Lee Sang Yi’s character finally decided to say what he felt he had to say because he didn’t want to regret it like he had done before. Seong Hyeon travels to Seoul City in Episode 9. However, he turns around after talking to Hye Jin on the phone. In episode 10 of Hometown Cha Cha Cha, the two will reunite. However, it remains to be seen how Hye Jin will react to Seong Hyeon’s confession.

Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 10 Release Date
Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 10

Du Sik, on the other hand, was still at a loss as to whether he wanted to pursue Hye Jin or should remain friends. Prior to episode 10, Kim Seon Ho’s character was accused of losing a loved one. The idea that it was caused by the deaths of his parents and grandfather had stuck in his mind for years. According to speculation, this could be one of the possible reasons he persecuted Hye Jin.
Hye Jin, on the other hand, had clarified her thoughts and admitted that she liked Du Sik. However, it is unclear if she will be able to personally tell Du Siks’ feelings in the upcoming episodes. Therefore, the big fans of this show can’t miss it!

Recap Of Episode 9:

In episode 9, we will see Hye Jin’s father visit her and meet Doo Sik. Hye Jin is surprised when Doo Sik introduces himself to her father as a friend. His father, on the other hand, was not particularly impressed by him. He also met Seong Hyeon and was very impressed with him.

Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 10 Release Date
Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 10

Hometown Cha Cha Cha Characters:

1. Shin Min-a as Yoon Hye-Jin
2. Oh Ye-Joo as young Yoong Hye-Jin
3. Kim Seon-ho as Hong Du Sik
4. Lee Sang-Yi as Ji Seong-hyun
5. Gong Min-Jeung as Pyo Mi-seon
6. Seo Sang-won as Yoon Tae-hwa
7. Woo Mi-Hwa as Lee Myung-shin
8. Park Ye-young as Wang Ji-won

Stay tuned with infography.in for more original Hometown Cha Cha Cha spoilers, predictions, new, and updates for forthcoming episodes!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.